© 2017 by Learn Play Stay Doggie Resort LLC.
Dog Boarding, Dog Grooming, Dog Training

186 Amy Road, Rustburg, VA 24588

434-821-3647 (DOGS)

learnplaystaydoggieresort@gmail.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Contact Us

To request a boarding reservation, sign up for obedience classes, set up a grooming appointment, or learn more about our services, please feel free to call us at 434-821-3647 or email us today!

Learn Play Stay Doggie Resort LLC

 

186 Amy Road

Rustburg, VA 24588

Phone: 434-821-3647 (DOGS)

Fax: 434-821-3649

Email: learnplaystaydoggieresort@gmail.com

Hours of Operation

 

Mon-Fri: 7am - 6pm

Sat: 9am - 5pm

Boarding Pickup: Mon-Sat before 12pm

Boarding Drop-off: Mon-Sat after 12pm

Sun: 2pm - 5pm (Pickup Only)

Grooming:  By Appointment

Holiday Hours/Closings

 

Our office will be closed to the public on the following days:

 

  • Monday April 22, 2019

  • Monday May 27, 2019

  • Thursday July 4, 2019

  • Monday September 2, 2019

  • Thursday November 28, 2019

  • Wednesday December 25, 2019

  • Wednesday January 1, 2020

Early Closings

  • We will close at 1PM on Saturday July 20, 2019.

  • On Sunday December 8th, 2019, we will be participating in the annual Rustburg Christmas Parade. All are welcome to come out, see us, and join the fun! Please note that pickup times will be earlier that morning between the hours of 8AM - 12PM.

  • We will close at 4PM on Tuesday December 24, 2019.

Daycare Closings

  • Friday April 19 - Tuesday April 23, 2019

  • Friday May 24 - Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Saturday June 28 - Saturday July 6, 2019

  • Saturday July 20, 2019

  • Friday August 30 - Tuesday September 3, 2019

  • Wednesday November 27 - Monday December 2, 2019

  • Monday December 23 - Saturday December 28, 2019

"Our babies were loved, spoiled, and especially well cared for at Learn, Play, Stay Doggie Resort. Donna is the best and the staff are great as well. We will have them care for our six pups again whenever we go out of town. The facilities are excellent and we really loved that each of our six pups had their own room."

- MS. MURPHY

We are located just off of Route 29 behind the Verizon building.  If you are traveling south, we are on the left, approximately 6 miles past Lynchburg Regional Airport, 1.5 miles past Foster Fuels, and right before you get to Yellow Branch Elementary School.