Contact Us

To request a boarding reservation, sign up for obedience classes, set up a grooming appointment, or learn more about our services, please feel free to call us at 434-821-3647 or email us today!

Learn Play Stay Doggie Resort LLC

 

186 Amy Road

Rustburg, VA 24588

Phone: 434-821-3647 (DOGS)

Fax: 434-821-3649

Email: learnplaystaydoggieresort@gmail.com

Hours of Operation

 

Mon-Fri: 7am - 6pm

Sat: 9am - 5pm

Boarding Pickup: Mon-Sat before 12pm

Boarding Drop-off: Mon-Sat after 12pm

Sun: 2pm - 5pm (Pickup Only)

Grooming:  By Appointment

Holiday Hours/Closings

 

Our office will be closed to the public on the following days:

 

  • Wednesday January 1, 2020

  • Sunday March 22, 2020 at 5pm - Monday March 30, 2020

  • Monday April 13, 2020

  • Monday May 25, 2020

  • Saturday July 4, 2020

  • Monday September 7, 2020

  • Thursday November 26, 2020

  • Friday December 25, 2020

  • Friday January 1, 2021

EARLY CLOSINGS

  • We will close at 4PM on Thursday December 24, 2020.

DAYCARE CLOSINGS (BOARDING $30 A NIGHT)

Please note that we will be closed for daycare and overnight boarding prices will change to $30 a night per dog during the weeks surrounding holidays:

  • Friday April 10 - Tuesday April 14, 2020

  • Friday May 22 - Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Saturday September 5 - Monday September 7, 2020

  • Wednesday November 25 - Saturday November 28, 2020

  • Wednesday December 23 - Saturday December 26, 2020

*All Dates are Subject to Change

"Our babies were loved, spoiled, and especially well cared for at Learn, Play, Stay Doggie Resort. Donna is the best and the staff are great as well. We will have them care for our six pups again whenever we go out of town. The facilities are excellent and we really loved that each of our six pups had their own room."

- MS. MURPHY

We are located just off of Route 29 behind the Verizon building.  If you are traveling south, we are on the left, approximately 6 miles past Lynchburg Regional Airport, 1.5 miles past Foster Fuels, and right before you get to Yellow Branch Elementary School.

© 2017 by Learn Play Stay Doggie Resort LLC.
Dog Boarding, Dog Grooming, Dog Training

186 Amy Road, Rustburg, VA 24588

434-821-3647 (DOGS)

learnplaystaydoggieresort@gmail.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon